Being A Woman

Being a male in the world that dominates female has taught me that not all the thing that dominates is worth it.

The way we think how it’s easy for women because they are beautiful or just because they are women they can get anything they need is one of the most nonsensical thought male have, including me. We dominate them in all ways possible, yet they break the barriers and fly high.

From our mothers to our girlfriends, everyone go through tough times which we never realise. I remember my mother telling me she doesn’t like to wear something she loves just because my father doesn’t like it. I remember my girlfriend not going to a professional meeting because I was feeling possessive. When they can sacrifice so much for us why can’t we start to understand them and let them live the way they want to. The way we hold back women in the name of love is a crime. Sometimes we forget to realise they have dreams too.

Being a man, I feel a real man is the one who lets his woman win over the world, give her freedom and she will make you her king of her kingdom.

Being in the movie industry which dominates female so much, I have seen so many women go through things which we don’t even realise exists. It’s not just this industry. It’s how it is everywhere.

When a hero removes his shirt he is hot. When a heroine removes she gets slut shamed. Why does it happen. Maybe because women have the capacity to understand us and we have no ability to even feel what they feel.

All women out there, go for your dreams! Break the barriers. You people aren’t meant to just be in a cage that the society gives you. If a man really loves you he is going to set you free and see you achieve your goal and be proud of you. Don’t hold back, you are precious and you have more ability to dominate men. Don’t stop dreaming to become what you want to be.

Stop worrying about the way people try portraying you. You know what you are. I don’t agree when someone tells me women try doing what men do because women can do more than what men can. Dress the way you feel that makes you feel yourself!

Come out girl, you are meant to surprise, elevate and illuminate.

All the Men out there,

Love her and let her wild! (Not my quote)

She will be back for you. Trust me, they are far better than us in every ways possible. I am sorry if it hurts but being a woman in this world takes more than what we realise. Put yourself in their shoes and world is totally a different place.

Dedicated to all the women who had no one to talk to about their worries because no one would just understand. Hats off to the men who have made their women’s life easier.

Go girl! Don’t limit yourself just because they want to see you like that. Be limitless, fearless and powerful! One day the world will celebrate you. One day you would have people following you. One day you will be a star, my sister. You will be what we could never be!

Thanks to all the people who made me understand what it takes to be a woman in this world.

Your freedom is in your heart my lady, feel it and break the boundary that we set for you.

Sorry to people I may have hurt.

Thanks to all the female I have crossed in my life. You taught more than what anyone else could!

I think the time for women empowerment is all gone, women are already out there making differences out of all the possibilities. They don’t need men anymore (as in as a financial support, career wise, guide etc) I think the empowerment has to reach men. Like they say, feminism is not for women, but for men themselves πŸ™‚ (a good friend’s point)

They deserve more than just ‘Happy women’s day’

-shriman

13 thoughts on “Being A Woman

  1. Hey shriman. Your blogs are really good as they are right from the heart.
    A small request though πŸ™‚
    It would be nice if you could write another article involving women.
    To be more precise
    Could you write an article on the sexual life of women and men and how the society doesn’t mind it when it’s a man and how women are slut shamed if they are sexually active.
    You have the power of touching many people with ur words.
    So pls consider this request.

    Hoping to see your next blog on this matter. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I thought of putting it in this blog but I really needed time to make it more powerful. I will surely do it. Inbox me and thanks for the comment. ❀️

      Like

      1. Won’t inbox and all.
        I’d like to remain anonymous πŸ™ˆ

        But I’m eagerly waiting for your next article.
        Kindly consider it seriously πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment